60 years focused on metallurgy / mine / water industry pump system

E-mail|Contact US|Chinese|English

The three training courses are officially open

Date:2017-03-16  Views:142

On March 15, 2017, sanlian loon group formally opened the class after signing up for improvement and approval of the company's leadership 。

"The science of uniting themselves, improve the joint" is the tenet of existence, hidden dragon class classroom Wu Renyan active willing to wu to the first hidden dragon class monitor, responsible for every 2 weeks to organize a hidden dragon class theme activities, search on common problems, study and solve 。

As the first class in the class, the students is the purpose of the hidden dragon class, theme activities and team development stage and so on question has carried on the communication in the classroom, theme content as follows: the production site improvement, process improvement, cost, quality, safety, training, etc. The atmosphere was lively and everyone had their own opinions 。

Hidden dragon class implements the in and out of the free mode, any condition to which it is in line with the initiative all can continue to register, welcome all the interested talent to join, make hidden dragon class results continue to grow stronger, frequently, become the backbone company, growing together with the joint 。

List of potential dragon crew members (9 persons)

Back row (left to right) : technology - xue technology department - YanHang Ann do - general - Wu Renyan Li Kaibing technology department Personnel information - xu jing personnel information - zhou bing has done solido production - Zhao Xunlei

Front row left: personnel information department - jiang ran front row: the bidding management department - yao yongjing

六十年专注冶金/矿山/水利行业泵系统解决方案

企业邮箱|联系我们|中文版|English

三联潜龙班正式开课啦

发布日期:2017-03-16  浏览次数:744

2017年3月15日,三联潜龙班在自愿报名写了改善倡议书并获得公司领导审批后,正式开课。

“修炼自己,改善三联”是潜龙班存在的宗旨,课堂中吴仁彦主动愿意出伍为潜龙班第一任班长,负责每2周组织一次潜龙班主题活动,就公司共同问题进行搜寻、探讨研究并解决。

作为开班的第一节课,学员们就潜龙班的宗旨、主题活动内容、后期团队发展等问题在课堂上进行了交流,主题活动内容为:生产现场改善、工艺改进、成本、质量、安全、培训等。现场气氛活跃,大家也都发表了自己的意见。

潜龙班实行进出自由模式,凡符合倡议书条件者皆可继续报名,欢迎公司各有志才俊加盟,使潜龙班不断发展壮大、勤出成果,成为公司中坚力量,与三联共成长。

附:潜龙班人员名单(9人)

后排(左→右):技术部-薛飞 工艺部-晏行安 总工办-李开兵 工艺部-吴仁彦 人事信息部-许静 人事信息部-周兵 索立德生产部-赵训磊

前排左一:人事信息部-蒋然 前排右一 :投标管理部-姚永静