60 years focused on metallurgy / mine / water industry pump system

E-mail|Contact US|Chinese|English|Russian

TEL:+86-21-69126730
Email:frank@sanlianpump.com

Sanlian Pump (Group) Introduction

-------- China pumps a bright pearl

Sanlian pump industry group, with 60 years history, the growth of industrial pump is a collection of various types of research and development, manufacturing, sales, service and overall solutions in the integration of listed companies, the group by sanlian pump industry co., LTD., anhui solido casting industry co., LTD., long yasuda sanlian pump industry (anhui) co., LTD., anhui pofoco motor pumps manufacturing co., LTD., Shanghai sanlian pump industry co., LTD., anhui sanlian industrial engineering technology co., LTD, a subsidiary of composition. It is now the key backbone enterprise of China pump industry, the governing unit of China general machinery association and the standing member of the pump industry branch.

Sanlian pump group co., LTD. Is a national high-tech enterprise, which has passed the certification of ISO9001 quality system and coal mine safety system in the industry. ISO14001 environmental management system certification and GB/T28001 occupational health and safety management system certification; And passed the international CE certification, China energy-saving product certification. Group has won: "credibility and stability of the quality assurance enterprise", "manufacturing informatization in anhui province demonstration enterprise", "anhui province quality prize", 16 consecutive was rated as "heavy contract, keep promise enterprise" in anhui province and so on the title.

Nearly 60 years of accumulation &; It is one of the largest modern industrial bases in China.

The company has more than 700 employees, including more than 200 college students and nearly 500 million yuan in assets. The company is located in the Yangtze river delta economic zone. It is only over 60 kilometers from nanjing. It is about an hour's drive to nanjing high-speed railway station and nanjing airport, convenient transportation and smooth logistics. Sanlian pump industry park covers an area of nearly 500 acres, is a plant, office buildings, apartment and fitness staff for the integration of new garden-like modern factories, now has become the country's largest pump products and complete sets of equipment development and manufacturing. Group owns the only "special pump engineering technology research center", and set up "" post-doctoral scientific research workstation, with advanced production equipment more than 700 sets, national level" I "research and development testing center, precision power 4000 kw, flow rate of 30000 m3 / h, as one of the country's largest pump test center, testing products comply with ISO and ASME, API, GB, JIS and other national and international standards; The group under the jurisdiction of solide casting is strong, with resin sand modeling, intermediate frequency electric furnace smelting, spectrum direct reading instrument and various physical and chemical testing advanced equipment.

Sanlian pump industry group has established more than 60 sales and after-sales service outlets in China, and the perfect network system provides convenient and fast service for customers. Products are mainly used in metallurgy, petroleum, chemical industry, water conservancy, municipal, non-ferrous minerals, power, light industry, coal, fire control, environmental protection water treatment and other industries, at the same time to undertake various BOT/EPC projects at home and abroad, and for all kinds of industrial and mining enterprises to provide turnkey equipment maintenance, maintenance services, has been the south-north water diversion project, qinshan nuclear power station, Shanghai baosteel, Beijing shougang, huaneng power, yangzi petrochemical, jinshan petrochemical, daqing oil field, yanzhou coal, coke and other key projects and adopted by the world top 500 enterprises. At the same time, we have exported to southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Middle East, South Africa and other international markets.

Look forward to the future, the opportunities and challenges coexist, sanlian people adhere to the "people-oriented, harmony and win-win" business philosophy, dedicated to the people and the common development of enterprises, as a whole take the enterprise, employees, customers, shareholders and the interests of the social various aspects, carry forward the "good faith, integrity work, good faith to do product" corporate culture, with new products, excellent quality, perfect after-sales service advantages, pragmatic, pioneering and innovative, through merger and expansion, the combination of development strategy, the sanlian pump industry into the pump manufacturing first-class enterprise! Serve the whole China, serve the world!


Service Commitment

The tender equipment provided by our company is completely new and unused. Mature technology ability and the actual production for many years, with manufacturing qualification of equipment of foundry sand (tree), machining (CNC), quality assurance, performance test and the guidance of the integrity of the supply, installation and debugging.

◇ The whole process of product design, manufacturing and testing is controlled by ISO9002 quality assurance system. Unqualified products never leave factory. 

All impeller and rotor parts are tested for dynamic balance.

The spare parts of the products are universal and interchangeable, and are manufactured according to national standards and designs 

◇ The warranty period is 12 months after the commissioning of the commissioning of the equipment, and the warranty period is carried out "three packs". If there is a quality problem, the supplier will repair or replace the equipment free of charge, and ensure the normal operation of the equipment 

Send technicians to install and debug the equipment to ensure the normal operation of the equipment

Technical training operators

Quality failure processing: if the quality problem is found in the operation of the equipment, the information will be answered immediately and the site will be processed within 24 to 36 hours until the solution is solved

Spare parts for years supply

◇ Visit the user regularly to understand the user's Suggestions on product changes and continuously improve the quality of products 


Customer service center:0555-5328888

National customer service hotline:400-110-3030

Customer service email:kf@sanlianpump.com

六十年专注冶金/矿山/水利行业泵系统解决方案

企业邮箱|联系我们|中文版|English

三联泵业(集团)简介

-------- 中国泵业一颗璀璨的明珠

三联泵业集团具有60年的成长历史,是一家集各类型工业泵研发、制造、销售、服务以及整体解决方案于一体的上市公司,集团由三联泵业股份有限公司、安徽索立德铸业有限公司、久保田三联泵业(安徽)有限公司、安徽普菲克电机电泵制造有限公司、上海三联泵业有限公司、安徽三联工业工程技术有限公司等子公司组成。现为中国泵行业重点骨干企业、中国通用机械协会理事单位、泵行业分会常务理事单位。

三联泵业集团公司为国家高新技术企业,在行业内首批通过了ISO9001质量体系和煤矿安全体系认证;ISO14001环境管理体系认证以及GB/T28001职业健康安全管理体系认证;并通过了国际CE认证、中国节能产品认证。集团先后荣获:“全国质量稳定信誉保证企业”、“安徽省制造业信息化示范企业”、“安徽省质量奖”、连续16次被评为“安徽省重合同、守信用企业”等称号。

近60年积淀传承  铸就中国泵行业规模最大的现代化产业基地之一

三联泵业集团公司现有员工700多人,其中大专以上技术人员200多人,资产近5亿元。公司位于长三角经济区,距离南京仅60多公里,到南京高铁站和南京机场等交通枢纽约1小时车程,交通便利,物流畅通。三联泵业园区占地近500亩,是集厂房、办公楼、员工公寓和健身场所为一体的新型花园式现代化工厂,目前已经成为国内最大的泵类产品及成套设备研发与制造企业之一。集团拥有安徽省唯一的“特种泵工程技术研究中心”,并建立了“博士后科研工作站”,拥有先进的生产设备700多套、国家“I”级精度的研发测试中心,功率4000kw、流量30000m3/h,为国内最大的水泵试验中心之一,测试产品符合ISO,ASME,API,GB及JIS等国家和国际标准;集团下辖索立德铸业实力雄厚,拥有树脂砂造型、中频电炉冶炼、光谱直读仪及各种理化检测先进设备。

三联泵业集团公司在全国建立了60多个销售和售后服务网点,完善的网络体系为顾客提供方便、快捷的服务。产品主要应用于冶金、石油、化工、水利市政、有色矿产、电力轻工、煤炭、消防、环保水处理等行业,同时承接国内外各种BOT/EPC项目,并为各类工矿企业提供设备维护保养、维修总承包服务,先后被南水北调工程、秦山核电站、上海宝钢、北京首钢、华能电力、扬子石化、金山石化,大庆油田、兖州煤业、可口可乐等重点工程和世界500强企业所采用。同时还远销东南亚、北美、欧洲、中东、南非等国际市场,出口份额位居国内泵行业前茅。

展望未来,机遇和挑战并存,三联人坚持“以人为本,和谐共赢”的企业理念,致力于人与企业的共同发展,统筹兼顾股东、企业、员工、客户和社会各方面的利益,弘扬“诚信做人、诚信做事、诚信做产品”的企业文化,以全新的产品、优良的品质、完善的售后服务优势,求真务实、开拓创新,通过兼并扩张、强强联合的发展策略,将三联泵业打造成水泵制造业一流企业!服务全中国、服务全世界!


服务承诺

◇ 我公司提供的投标设备是全新的、未使用的。技术成熟具有制造资格能力和多年的生产实绩,对设备的铸造(树指砂)、加工(数控机床)、质量保证、性能试验以及供货的完整性、指导安装调试免费。

◇ 产品的设计、制造、试验全过程受控于ISO9002质量保证体系。不合格产品绝不出厂。

◇ 所有叶轮及转子部分做动平衡检测。

◇ 产品的零备件具有通用性和互换性,按国家标准、设计制造

◇ 质保期为设备试运行168小时移交生产后的12个月,质保期实行“三包”,如有质量问题供方免费维修或更换、确保设备正常运行。

◇ 派技术人员现场安装调试、保证设备正常运行。

◇ 技术培训操作人员。

◇ 质量故障的处理:设备运行中如发现质量问题,接信息后立即答复并在24-36小时内到达现场处理,直至解决为止。

◇ 长年供应备品备件。

◇ 定期走访用户,了解用户对产品的更改意见,不断提高产品质量。


客服中心:0555-5328888

全国客服热线:400-110-3030

客服邮箱:kf@sanlianpump.com